Breaking News

2019 Sumter National Enduro

Wedgefield, SC (February 3, 2019) – Russell Bobbitt claimed a stunning victory at the Sumter National Enduro in Wedgefield, South Carolina, marking the start of the 2019 Kenda AMA National Enduro Series AMA National Enduro Series presented by Moose Racing. Results 1. Russell Bobbitt (KTM) 2. Steward Baylor (KTM) 3. Evan Smith (Hsq) 4. Mike Witkowski (Bet) 5. Thorn Devlin (GG) 6. Cory Buttrick (Hsq) 7. Zach Hayes (KTM) 8. Jake Froman (Hsq) 9. Liam Draper (KTM) 10. Tegan Temple (KTM)

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *