video – Offroadviking http://www.offroadviking.com Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:13:32 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 http://www.offroadviking.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/orv-insta3-100x100.jpg video – Offroadviking http://www.offroadviking.com 32 32 Behind The Bars – Steele Creek http://www.offroadviking.com/behind-the-bars-steele-creek/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=behind-the-bars-steele-creek http://www.offroadviking.com/behind-the-bars-steele-creek/#respond Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:13:28 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1700
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/behind-the-bars-steele-creek/feed/ 0
Cody Webb talks Carbs…Keihin, Lectron, and Snartcarb http://www.offroadviking.com/cody-webb-talks-carbs-keihin-lectron-and-snartcarb/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cody-webb-talks-carbs-keihin-lectron-and-snartcarb http://www.offroadviking.com/cody-webb-talks-carbs-keihin-lectron-and-snartcarb/#respond Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:53:21 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1696

Video Credit: Cody Webb

]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/cody-webb-talks-carbs-keihin-lectron-and-snartcarb/feed/ 0
2014 Snowshoe GNCC Race West Virginia http://www.offroadviking.com/2014-snowshoe-gncc-race-west-virginia/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2014-snowshoe-gncc-race-west-virginia http://www.offroadviking.com/2014-snowshoe-gncc-race-west-virginia/#respond Wed, 22 Apr 2020 01:30:29 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1686

Watch as the best off road riders in the world tackle the toughest track in the country at the Snowshoe Mountain Resort. Kailub Russell continued his dominant ways although Jordan Ashburn and Andrew DeLong showed signs that they are quickly improving in the prestigious XC1 class! Check out the action in this ORV Films original.

XC1 Top Three

1. Kailub Russell KTM

2. Jordan Ashburn Yamaha

3. Andrew DeLong HUSKY

XC2 Top Three

1. Grant Baylor KTM

2. Nick Davis KTM

3. Trevor Bollinger Honda

]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2014-snowshoe-gncc-race-west-virginia/feed/ 0
2020 Sumter AMA National Enduro http://www.offroadviking.com/2020-sumter-ama-national-enduro/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2020-sumter-ama-national-enduro http://www.offroadviking.com/2020-sumter-ama-national-enduro/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:35:43 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1677
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2020-sumter-ama-national-enduro/feed/ 0
2019 Gobbler Gettter National Enduro // Round 10 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-gobbler-gettter-national-enduro-round-10/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2019-gobbler-gettter-national-enduro-round-10 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-gobbler-gettter-national-enduro-round-10/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:34:21 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1673
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-gobbler-gettter-national-enduro-round-10/feed/ 0
2019 Zink Ranch National Enduro // Round 9 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-zink-ranch-national-enduro-round-9/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2019-zink-ranch-national-enduro-round-9 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-zink-ranch-national-enduro-round-9/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:32:55 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1669
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-zink-ranch-national-enduro-round-9/feed/ 0
2019 Muddobbers National Enduro // Round 8 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-muddobbers-national-enduro-round-8-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2019-muddobbers-national-enduro-round-8-2 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-muddobbers-national-enduro-round-8-2/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:31:23 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1665
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-muddobbers-national-enduro-round-8-2/feed/ 0
2019 Leadbelt National Enduro // Round 7 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-leadbelt-national-enduro-round-7/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2019-leadbelt-national-enduro-round-7 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-leadbelt-national-enduro-round-7/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:29:54 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1661
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-leadbelt-national-enduro-round-7/feed/ 0
2019 Little Raccoon National Enduro // Round 6 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-little-raccoon-national-enduro-round-6/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2019-little-raccoon-national-enduro-round-6 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-little-raccoon-national-enduro-round-6/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:28:08 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1657
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-little-raccoon-national-enduro-round-6/feed/ 0
2019 Rattlesnake National Enduro // Round 5 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-rattlesnake-national-enduro-round-5/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2019-rattlesnake-national-enduro-round-5 http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-rattlesnake-national-enduro-round-5/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:25:32 +0000 http://www.offroadviking.com/?p=1652
]]>
http://www.offroadviking.com/2019-rattlesnake-national-enduro-round-5/feed/ 0